IHRA-Motorsports-2013-Final-4C-vector web ihra-sportsman-btn ihra-sss-btn ihra-team-finals-btn2 drag-review
navbar bottom

Contact Us

About IHRA®

The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) is owned and operated by IRG Sports + Entertainment™, a TPG Specialty Lending company. The IHRA promotes Sportsman drag racing for drivers of all levels. The IHRA sanctions nearly 100 motorsport facilities in the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and the Bahamas and welcomes 80,000 racers annually to their IHRA-sanctioned facilities. The IHRA oversees multiple Sportsman racing programs including the Summit Racing Equipment SuperSeries and the Sportsman Spectacular. Connect with IHRA on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

 

 IHRA CONTACT INFORMATION


IHRA Motorsports
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
Suite 1105
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel. 561-337-3001

E-mail: Please direct your e-mail to the appropriate department. For general mail, send to comments@ihra.com.

TEAM IHRA DIRECTORY

 
 
Tamie Defranzo 
IHRA Membership Coordinator
Phone: 561-337-3446 | 561-337-3015
tdefranzo@ihra.com
 
Skooter Peaco 
Vice President 
Phone: 561-337-3017
speaco@ihra.com

 Dana Landry 
Director of New Business & Sales 
 
Mike Baker
Senior Director of Competition & Racing Operations
Phone: 561-337-3018
mbaker@ihra.com
 
 

 DIVISION DIRECTORS & CONTINGENCY


Jon O'Neal
Division 1, 3 & 5 Director
Phone: 561-337-3020
joneal@ihra.com


Josh Peake
Division 2 & 9 Director
Phone: 803-465-5575
jpeake@ihra.com
 
Frank Kohutek
Division 4, 6 & 7 Director
Phone: 419-706-6610 
fkohutek@ihra.com
Tamie Defranzo
Membership Coordinator 
Phone: 561-337-3446 | 561-337-3015
tdefranzo@ihra.com
 
 

IHRA COMMUNICATIONS


Ryan Perezluha

IHRA Communications
Media Inquires Only

Phone: 561-337-3012
rperezluha@irgse.com


 

     
IHRA socialMedia facebook IHRA socialMedia twitter IHRA socialMedia youtube
  Instagram App   

IHRA calendarheader

 

featuredsponsors