IHRA-Motorsports-2013-Final-4C-vector web SummitSportsmanSpectacular-logo SSS CMYK   SUPERSERIES-JR DRM-logo AboveMenu2.png
navbar bottom

Contact Us

About IHRA®

The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) is owned and operated by IRG Sports + Entertainment™, a TPG Specialty Lending company. The IHRA promotes Sportsman drag racing for drivers of all levels. The IHRA sanctions nearly 100 motorsport facilities in the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and the Bahamas and welcomes 80,000 racers annually to their IHRA-sanctioned facilities. The IHRA oversees multiple Sportsman racing programs including the Summit Racing Equipment SuperSeries and the Sportsman Spectacular. Connect with IHRA on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

 

 IHRA Contact Information

IHRA Motorsports
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
Suite 1105
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel. 561-337-3001

E-mail: Please direct your e-mail to the appropriate department. For general mail, send to comments@ihra.com.

 TEAM IHRA DIRECTORY

 
Bobby Carville 
IHRA Membership 
Phone: 561-337-3015
bcarville@ihra.com
 
Tamie Defranzo 
IHRA Membership Assistant 
Phone: 561-337-3446
tdefranzo@ihra.com
 
 
Skooter Peaco 
Vice President 
Phone: 561-337-3017
speaco@ihra.com

Dana Landry 
Director of New Business & Sales 
dlandry@ihra.com
 
 
 
 IHRA Competition Department

Mike Baker

Senior Director of Competition & Racing Operations
Phone: 561-337-3018
mbaker@ihra.com

Jon O'Neal
Division 1, 3 & 5 Director
Phone: 561-337-3020
joneal@ihra.com

 
Frank Kohutek
Division 4, 6 & 7 Director
Phone: 419-706-6610 
fkohutek@ihra.com
Bobby Carville
Membership, Points & Contingency Manager 
Phone: 561-337-3015
bcarville@ihra.com
 
Josh Peake
Division 2 & 9 Director
Phone: 803-465-5575
jpeake@ihra.com
Phil Gingerich
Special Advisor For Track Development 
Phone: 972-722-1797
prgingerich@aol.com  
   
 
IHRA Communications Department

Ryan Perezluha

IHRA Communications
Media Inquires Only

Phone: 561-337-3012
rperezluha@irgse.com


 
 

     
IHRA socialMedia facebook IHRA socialMedia twitter IHRA socialMedia youtube
  Instagram App   

IHRA calendarheader

 

featuredsponsors