ihra50 ihra-sportsman-2020-btn ihra-sss-btn ihra-team-finals-btn2 drag-review
navbar bottom

IHRA Member Track Update

Friday, 15 May 2020


WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. - To help competitors find racing opportunities during this confusing time, the International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) has compiled a list of member tracks that are open for bracket racing and a separate list of member tracks open for limited private or by reservation testing.  As things are changing daily please contact the track directly to confirm the event or opportunity to participate and what their guidelines are.

IHRA member tracks that are back to weekly Summit SuperSeries racing events (listed by state):

Prescott Raceway                        Arkansas

Immokalee Regional Raceway    Florida

Brainerd Motorsports Park          Georgia

Eddyville Raceway Park              Iowa

Onawa Dragway                          Iowa 

State Capitol Raceway                Louisiana 

Holly Springs Motorsports           Mississippi

Mo-Kan Dragway                        Missouri

Ozark Raceway Park                  Missouri

Coastal Plains Dragway             North Carolina

Kinston Dragway                        North Carolina

Darlington Dragway                   South Carolina

Pageland Dragway                    South Carolina

South Carolina Motorplex          South Carolina

Union Dragway                          South Carolina

Thunder Valley Dragways, Inc.   South Dakota

Crossville Dragway                    Tennessee

Buffalo Valley Dragway              Tennessee

Cherokee RacePark                   Tennessee

Knoxville Dragstrip                     Tennessee

Edinburg Raceway                     Texas

Evadale Raceway                      Texas

Little River Dragway                   Texas

Pine Valley Raceway                  Texas

Xtreme Raceway Park                Texas           


IHRA member tracks that are conducting private or by reservation testing:


US 13 Dragway                         Delaware

Muncie Dragway                        Indiana

US 41 Motorplex                        Indiana

London Dragway                        Kentucky

Mid-Michigan Motorplex             Michigan

Ubly Dragstrip                             Michigan

US 131 Motorsports Park            Michigan

Fayetteville Motorsports Park      North Carolina

Dragway 42                                 Ohio

Quaker City Motorsports Park     Ohio

Keystone Raceway Park             Pennsylvania

Greer Dragway                           South Carolina

Amarillo Dragway                       Texas

Elk Creek Dragway                    Virginia

Great Lakes Dragaway              Wisconsin

Last modified on Friday, 15 May 2020
IHRA socialMedia facebook IHRA socialMedia twitter IHRA socialMedia youtube
  Instagram App   

IHRA calendarheader

Summit Team Finals | Midwest
Eddyville Raceway Park
Thursday, September 9th - Sunday, September 12th
Summit Team Finals | Division 3 (North Stars)
Dragway 42
Wednesday, September 15th - Sunday, September 19th
Summit Team Finals | Division 1 (Patriots)
Maryland International Raceway
Thursday, September 23rd - Sunday, September 26th
Summit Team Finals | Division 4 (Renegades)
Xtreme Raceway Park
Thursday, September 23rd - Sunday, September 26th
Summit Team Finals | Division 5 (Thunder)
US 131 Motorsports Park
Thursday, September 23rd - Sunday, September 26th