IHRA NEW 2022        
navbar bottom

Xtreme Raceway Park Set to Host IHRA Division 4 Summit Team Finals in One Week

Friday, 16 September 2022

HOUSE SPRINGS, Missouri — The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Division 4 Summit Team Finals is coming to the Lone Star State at Xtreme Raceway Park on September 22-25.

Participating tracks that will be at the Ferris, Texas facility for the IHRA Division 4 (Renegades) Team Finals include: Xtreme Raceway, Pine Valley Raceway, Amarillo Dragway, Little River Dragway, Edinburg Motorsports, Prescott Raceway, I-30 Dragway and Centerville Dragway.

I-30 Dragway is the defending Division 4 (Thunder) champion with the host Xtreme Raceway Park the runner-up.

Division4 Renegades

Any Summit SuperSeries competitor, who has an IHRA membership and an “X” number registered and valid according to IHRA records through his or her division’s Summit Team Finals event, can win the Summit Team Finals main event championship and become eligible for the Summit SuperSeries World Finals at Holly Springs Motorsports October 12-15.

Division 4 (Renegades) Summit Team Finals champions for 2021 were: Brad Roberts from I-30 Dragway (Top), Jason Patterson from Pine Valley (Mod), Robert Schoemer from Little River (Sportsman) and Carson Russell from I-30 Dragway (Junior).

For more information, on the IHRA Division 4 (Renegades) Summit Team Finals click here.

Last modified on Friday, 16 September 2022

Social Media Banner IHRA BACKGROUND 300px x 149px

DRM Sidebar Banner

 Facebook IHRA NEW  Instagram IHRA NEW  Twitter IHRA NEW  Youtube IHRA NEW

IHRA calendarheader

No events