IHRA NEW 2022        
navbar bottom

IHRA Summit SuperSeries Top 10 List Released

Monday, 12 November 2018
WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — Drivers representing tracks from Canada to South Florida, from upstate New York to Texas raced their way onto the International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Summit SuperSeries top 10 list for 2018.
Champions from the different divisions Dale Scates (Top), Toby Daniels (Mod) and Kyla Feit (Junior) headline the lists.
The Top division featured Scates from Pine Valley Raceway in Texas and runner-up Dale Foss from Dragway 42 in Ohio. There were also three Michigan tracks — US 131 Motorsports Park, Mid-Michigan Motorplex and Ubly Dragstrip — represented.
Mod champion Toby Daniels was one of three racers from Kentucky drag strips in the top 10. Daniels represented London Dragway, while others came from Beacon Dragway and I-64 Motorplex. Runner-up Aaron Brock represented Darlington (S.C.) Dragway.
Junior champion Kyla Feit represented the historic Great Lakes Dragaway in Wisconsin. Runner-up Chance Turman held the banner for Little River Dragway, as did his father, Michael, who finished 10th in the Mod points.
Two racers represented tracks in Canada — Pat’s Auto Supply Motorsports Park and Saint Thomas Raceway Park. 
To view the top 10 list click here.
2018 SSS Top 10-1