IHRA NEW 2022        
navbar bottom

Eddyville Raceway Park Set to Host IHRA Midwest Summit Team Finals

Monday, 06 September 2021

WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Summit Team Finals kicks things off at Eddyville Raceway Park from September 9-12.

Participating tracks that will be at the Oskaloosa, Iowa track for the IHRA Midwest Team Finals include:

Magic City International Dragway, Onawa Dragway, Mo-Kan Dragway, Central Illinois Dragway, Cordova International Raceway, Eddyville Raceway Park, and Wisconsin International Raceway.

Eddyville Raceway Park is the two-time defending IHRA Midwest Team Finals champion.

Any Summit SuperSeries competitor, who has an IHRA membership and an “X” number registered that is valid according to IHRA records through his or her division’s Summit Team Finals event, can win the Summit Team Finals main event championship and become eligible for the Summit SuperSeries World Finals.

Midwest Summit Team Finals champions from 2020 were: Gary Shearer from Eddyville (TOP), Zach Livingston from Eddyville (MOD), James Gallus from Onawa Dragway (Sportsman), and Kabren Jackson from Thunder Valley Dragway (Junior).

For more information, on the IHRA Summit Team Finals click here.

Last modified on Monday, 06 September 2021

IHRA calendarheader

Sportsman Spectacular: Music City Raceway
IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Music City Raceway
Saturday, April 15th
Sportsman Spectacular: Xtreme Raceway Park
IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Xtreme Raceway Park
Saturday, April 29th
Sportsman Spectacular: London Dragway
IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

London Dragway
Saturday, April 29th
Sportsman Spectacular: Dragway 42
IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Dragway 42
Saturday, May 20th
Sportsman Spectacular: Quaker City Motorsports Park
IHRA Sportsman Spectacular

Quaker City Motorsports Park
Thursday, June 22nd - Saturday, July 22nd